iI opened the chat screen for a friend who I’ve never snap chatted with before. I accidentally took a screen shot but again, no text or snaps of any sort ever sent between the two of us. It showed up in our chat box though that I had taken a screen shot if our conversation. When I went back to look at the notification after having clicked to home page, the notification of the screen shot wasn’t there. Does that mean he saw it or why did it disappear?