Helppp with Snapchat

Snapchat QuestionsCategory: QuestionsHelppp with Snapchat
sierra burr asked 11 months ago

So when you block someone and they send you a chat, when you go to blocked people it will say underneath their name that there is a new chat. So I’m order for that to go away do you have to open the chat? Or does it go away by itself? 

Melanie replied 2 months ago

What does +1 more mean on Snapchat for screenshots

Your Answer

5 + 7 =