Can You Undo or Delete the December 2017 Snapchat Update?

The latest Snapchat update in December 2017 has infuriated users. If you want the old Snapchat back go leave your comment at this website. Whether it is the stories disaster or the disappearing private saved chats, users are demanding to go back to the old Snapchat. Many want to undo or delete the new Snapchat. In fact, there are dozens of tweets, every single hour, of users asking Snapchat Support to undo the Snapchat update. So, is this possible?


We have learned that beta testers do have the ability to delete the latest update. Note that this is on Android phones. We are not certain if iPhone users have the ability to undo or delete a Snapchat update. If you are very tech savvy and know of a way to go back to a previous version of Snapchat, please comment below with how to do it.

What do you think of the new Snapchat? Do you want to undo or delete the latest update?


5 thoughts on “Can You Undo or Delete the December 2017 Snapchat Update?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *